ALBUM: DJ Consequence – The Vibes Mixtape

share on:
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

DJ Consequence “The Vibes Mixtape” Album Zip

DJ Consequence “The Vibes Mixtape” Album Zip Mp3 Download

DJ Consequence finally drops the much anticipated vibes mixtape, the mixtape is 11 tracked and has a lot of notable features like Lil Kesh, Olamde, Falz, Ice Prince and many others.

DJ Consequence vibes is really an album tout must listen to, download and listen below


  1. The Vibe Intro ft Manolo Spanky
  2. In A Benz ft Ycee
  3. Banging ft Reekado Banks & Attitude
  4. Dirty jwizz ft Falz // DOWNLOAD
  5. More Of Me ft Kayswitch & Ice Prince // DOWNLOAD
  6. Assignment ft Olamide // DOWNLOAD
  7. Ro Mo Le ft Niniola // DOWNLOAD
  8. Water Bottle ft Lil Kesh
  9. Blow The whistle ft Mayorkun
  10. Bend Over ft Seth // DOWNLOAD
  11. Your Body ft D’Prince // DOWNLOAD


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
share on:

Leave a Response