ALBUM: Jay Z – 4:44 (Full)

share on:
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

JAY-Z - 4:44 Track List

Jay Z has finally dropped much anticipated he has been cooking for us titled “4:44” today, 30th June 2017, Just after the birth of his twin a few days ago.
Download below

JAY-Z – 4:44 Album Download Links Below:

1.”Kill Jay-Z

2. “The Story of O.J.

3. “Smile featuring Gloria Carter

4. “Caught Their Eyes featuring Frank Ocean

5. “4:44

6. “Family Feud

7. “Bam featuring Damian Marley

8. “Moonlight

9. “Marcy Me

10. “Legacy

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
share on:


Leave a Response