ALBUM: Jeezy – Pressure (zip)

ALBUM: Jeezy - Pressure (zip)DOWNLOAD

ALBUM: Jeezy – Pressure (zip) Mp3 Download

You don’t have to keep waiting, we bring it to you live, it’s Jeezy Pressure album.

The pressure album is a 13 tracked album and features the likes of Rick Ross, Kendrick Lamar, Wizkid and many others


1. Spyder // DOWNLOAD
2. Cold Summer (feat. Tee Grizzley) // DOWNLOAD
3. In a Major Way (feat. Payroll Giovanni) // DOWNLOAD
4. Floor Seats (feat. 2 Chainz) // DOWNLOAD
5. This Is It // DOWNLOAD
6. Bottles Up (feat. Puff Daddy) // DOWNLOAD
7. Valet Interlude
8. Respect // DOWNLOAD
9. Pressure (feat. Kodak Black & YG) // DOWNLOAD
10. Like Them (feat. Tory Lanez & Rick Ross) // DOWNLOAD
11. The Life (feat. Wizkid & Trey Songz) // DOWNLOAD
12. American Dream (feat. J. Cole & Kendrick Lamar) // DOWNLOAD
13. Snow Season // DOWNLOAD

Download ZIP: Jeezy – Pressure [iTunes Plus M4A] (Album)

About @barnyolix 6686 Articles
I blog because i love it! I Hope i'm living up to your expectations?

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.