EP: The Weeknd – My Dear Melancholy

EP: The Weeknd – My Dear Melancholy Mp3 Download

The Weeknd put all doubt to trash with the release of his very much awaited EP as promised. Thr very hard working star features only the like of Gesaffelstein which he did twice. He exclusively titles it “My Dear Melancholy.

Tracklist/Download Below:

1. Call Out My Name //DOWNLOAD

2. Try Me //DOWNLOAD

3. Wasted Times //DOWNLOAD

4. I Was Never There (feat. Gesaffelstein) //DOWNLOAD

5. Hurt You (feat. Gesaffelstein) //DOWNLOAD

6. Privilege //DOWNLOAD


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply